Fort Collins District 3

Ballots are scheduled to be mailed on

March 18

Election Day is 

April 4

Click here for Election Info

Click here for Election Info

District 3.png

District 3

Council District 3 covers the area east of College Avenue, south of Harmony Road including an area north of Harmony Road to Caribou Dr. and generally east of Timberline. Neighborhoods that are in or overlap the district include: Miramont, Huntington Hills, Southridge Greens, Brittany Knolls, Paragon Point, Provincetown, Station Creek, Greenstone, Linden Park, Westchase, Fossil Lake, Observatory Village, Morningside, Wildwood, Harvest Park, Sage Creek, Timber Creek, Stetson Creek, Willow Springs, Oakridge Village and Harmony Crossing.


Councilmembers for the Fort Collins City Council are elected every four years from three of the city’s six districts. In 2017, voters from districts 1, 3, and 5 will elect their representatives in an all mail-in ballot election ending on April 4th. Everybody in the city will vote for the Mayor every two years.

To vote in a City election, you must reside within the Fort Collins city limits for at least 30 days prior to the election and be registered to vote at least 29 days prior to the election.

Click here for Election Info.

Click here for Election Info.